2017-18 Leadership Team

Dave Spence

Dave Spence

District Director

dd@d101tm.org

Value is the most important benefit we can offer our members, and it’s our members that make Toastmasters so valuable. It’s unique among communication and leadership development organizations because we’re all members, working together to help each other grow and become more self-confident.

My vision is for District 101 to be a community where we all find growing value in being Toastmasters. Where each club is unique, and where each club provides a quality member experience. Where each member is valued, and finds value as we each pursue our goals. And where we all have opportunities to grow, resources to be effective, and rewards and recognition as we succeed.

We all joined Toastmasters for different reasons, but as we journey together as a community of learners, encouraging others to dream, we discover that we’ve flourished ourselves. This is the value of Toastmasters, and why each of us is so valuable.

Françoise Mueller

Françoise Mueller

Program Quality Director

quality@d101tm.org

Françoise’s statement goes here.

Pavan Datla

Pavan Datla

Club Growth Director

growth@d101tm.org

Pavan’s statement will go here.

Jessica Jones

Jessica Jones

Administration Manager

admin@d101tm.org

Stuart Phillips

Stuart Phillips

Finance Manager

finance@d101tm.org

Sriraj Vaidyanathan

Sriraj Vaidyanathan

Public Relations Manager

pr@d101tm.org

David Singer

David Singer

Webmaster

webmaster@d101tm.org

Tetyana Margolina

Tetyana Margolina

Division A Director

margolinat@gmail.com

Sophia Liu

Sophia Liu

Division B Director

sophia_liu@hotmail.com

Ádám Földes

Ádám Földes

Division C Director

foldesa@gmail.com

Division D Director

Patricia Christenson

Patricia Christenson

Division E Director

pchris98@yahoo.com

Division G Director