

Françoise Muller, DTM

District 101 Leadership Committee Chair April 7, 2023

The District Leadership Committee (DLC) met throughout the month of March 2023 to interview candidates for elected District leadership positions for the term July 1, 2023 - June 30, 2024. The committee consisted of six District 101 members equally representing each division in the District, plus the Chair.

After deliberations, the committee nominated the following candidates (listed by position then by alphabetical order of last name):

For District Director Abhijeet Joshi, DTM

For Program Quality Director Raji Bandanapudi, DTM

Raghunadha Raju, DTM

Shoba Rao, DTM

For Club Growth Director Jaymol George, CC, DL5, EC5

Kate Plant, DTM

Raghunadha Raju, DTM

For Division A Director Helen Josephine, CC, IP5, PM4, VC2

For Division B Director Tam Le, PI4, IP5

For Division G Director Hrishikesh Gokhale, MS4, EC5

Note:

Protocol 9.0 requires at least one Division Director candidate to be nominated for each Division. Since the DLC was not able to nominate a candidate for all 6 Divisions, these positions are considered incomplete from the perspective of the present report. Qualified candidates may run from the floor during the Business Meeting. Any candidate must meet the qualifications outlined in the District Administrative Bylaws, Article VII (d). The candidates must have declared, in writing, their intent to run for election to the DLC Chair at least 7 days prior to the Business Meeting (by May 13, 2023) and have submitted the required documentation.