

Pavan Datla, DTM District Leadership Committee Chair <u>dlc@d101tm.org</u> March 29, 2024

The District Leadership Committee (DLC) met on March 17th, 23rd, and 26th, 2024 to interview candidates for elected District leadership positions for the term July 1, 2024 to June 30, 2025. The committee consisted of six District 101 members equally representing each division in the District, plus the Chair.

After deliberations, the committee nominated the following candidates:

for District Director	Raji Bandanapudi, DTM
for Program Quality Director	Anna Garcia, DTM
for Club Growth Director	Wendy Fan, PM5, EC3 Priya Shastri, DTM
for Division A Director	Daniel Pinto, DTM
for Division B Director	Kishor Kunal, PM4
for Division C Director	Neetish Pathak, IP5, EH1
for Division D Director	Chirag Mapara, PM2 Ilyse Pender, CC, VC5, SR3
for Division E Director	Anushree Ramanath, IP5, SR2
for Division G Director	Sach Deo, SR5, DL5

Note:

Any qualified candidate may run from the floor during the Annual Business Meeting, as long as they meet the qualifications outlined in the District Administrative Bylaws, <u>Article VII (d)</u>. The candidate must have declared their intent to run for election, in writing, to the District Director at least 7 days prior (by May 4, 2024) to the Annual Business Meeting which will take place on May 11, 2024 and have submitted the required documentation.