Leadership Team

Françoise Muller

Françoise Muller

District Director

dd@d101tm.org

Pavan Datla

Pavan Datla

Program Quality Director

quality@d101tm.org

LoAn Nguyen

LoAn Nguyen

Club Growth Director

growth@d101tm.org

Marc Miller

Marc Miller

Administration Manager

admin@d101tm.org

Devontaye Clark

Devontaye Clark

Finance Manager

finance@d101tm.org

Lydia Lee

Lydia Lee

Public Relations Manager

pr@d101tm.org

Dan Rachlin

Dan Rachlin

Logistics Manager

logistics@d101tm.org

David Singer

David Singer

Webmaster

webmaster@d101tm.org

Solarzar Dellaporta

Solarzar Dellaporta

Division A Director

solarzar@gmail.com

Hedi Moalla

Hedi Moalla

Division B Director

hedimoalla@gmail.com

Sriraj Vaidyanathan

Sriraj Vaidyanathan

Division C Director

sriraj.vaidyanathan@gmail.com

Vaibhav Singh

Vaibhav Singh

Division D Director

singh.vaibhav.83@gmail.com

Aditya Thakkar

Aditya Thakkar

Division E Director

at.toastmasters@gmail.com

Sriram Panyam

Sriram Panyam

Division G Director

spanyam@linkedin.com