Leadership Team

Vaibhav Singh

Vaibhav Singh

District Director

dd@d101tm.org

Shyamala Sista

Shyamala Sista

Program Quality Director

quality@d101tm.org

Yifang Xu

Yifang Xu

Club Growth Director

growth@d101tm.org

John Webb

John Webb

Administration Manager

admin@d101tm.org

Karina Zafiro

Karina Zafiro

Finance Manager

finance@d101tm.org

Ines Ben Cheikh

Ines Ben Cheikh

Public Relations Manager

pr@d101tm.org

David Singer

David Singer

Webmaster

webmaster@d101tm.org

Pavan Datla

Pavan Datla

Immediate Past District Director

pavan.toastmasters@gmail.com

Megan Mayer

Megan Mayer

Division A Director

divisiona@d101tm.org

Chandana Kalluri

Chandana Kalluri

Division B Director

divisionb@d101tm.org

Venkatesh Ragala

Venkatesh Ragala

Division C Director

divisionc@d101tm.org

Gavin Wang

Gavin Wang

Division D Director

divisiond@d101tm.org

Kalpana Aroda

Kalpana Aroda

Division E Director

divisione@d101tm.org

Jackie Law

Jackie Law

Division G Director

divisiong@d101tm.org

Past District Leaders

2019-2020

Pavan Datla, 2019-20 District Director

Pavan Datla

District Director

Vaibhav Singh

Program Quality Director

Shyamala Sista

Club Growth Director

2018-2019

Françoise Muller

District Director

Pavan Datla, 2019-20 District Director

Pavan Datla

Program Quality Director

Loan Nguyen

LoAn Nguyen

Club Growth Director

2017-2018

2017-18 District 101 Director Dave Spence

Dave Spence

District Director

Françoise Muller

Program Quality Director

Pavan Datla, 2019-20 District Director

Pavan Datla

Club Growth Director

2016-2017

Mythili Prabhu

District Director

2017-18 District 101 Director Dave Spence

Dave Spence

Program Quality Director

Karthik Kalpat

Club Growth Director