Leadership Team

Shyamala Sista, DTM, EC4, DL4

Shyamala Sista, DTM, EC4, DL4

District Director

dd@d101tm.org

Kalpana Aroda, ACB, DL5, PM5

Kalpana Aroda, ACB, DL5, PM5

Program Quality Director

quality@d101tm.org

Abhijeet Joshi, MS5, TC5

Abhijeet Joshi, MS5, TC5

Club Growth Director

growth@d101tm.org

Madhavi Kavuri

Madhavi Kavuri

Administration Manager

admin@d101tm.org

Aditi Dixit, IP5

Aditi Dixit, IP5

Finance Manager

finance@d101tm.org

Mythili Prabhu, DTM

Mythili Prabhu, DTM

Public Relations Manager

pr@d101tm.org

Bob Gulino, DTM

Bob Gulino, DTM

Webmaster

webmaster@d101tm.org

Vaibhav Singh, DTM

Vaibhav Singh, DTM

Immediate Past District Director

ipdd@d101tm.org

Rita Barber, DTM, PDG

Rita Barber, DTM, PDG

Club Extension Chair

newclub@d101tm.org

Bastian Reimuth, LD3

Bastian Reimuth, LD3

Division A Director

divisiona@d101tm.org

Stephen Nosek, IP5, SR3

Stephen Nosek, IP5, SR3

Division B Director

divisionb@d101tm.org

Xianghong Ji, DTM

Xianghong Ji, DTM

Division C Director

divisionc@d101tm.org

Raji Bandanapudi, LD5, PM3

Raji Bandanapudi, LD5, PM3

Division D Director

divisiond@d101tm.org

Ashvin Patel, PI4

Ashvin Patel, PI4

Division E Director

divisione@d101tm.org

Ashutosh Tadkase, SR2

Ashutosh Tadkase, SR2

Division G Director

divisiong@d101tm.org

 

 

Past District Leaders

2020-2021

Vaibhav Singh

District Director

Shyamala Sista

Program Quality Director

Yifang Xu, 2019-20 Division D Director

Yifang Xu

Club Growth Director

 

Click here to view the District Performance Report.

2019-2020

Pavan Datla, 2019-20 District Director

Pavan Datla

District Director

Vaibhav Singh

Program Quality Director

Shyamala Sista

Club Growth Director

 

Click here to view the District Performance Report.

2018-2019

Françoise Muller

District Director

Pavan Datla, 2019-20 District Director

Pavan Datla

Program Quality Director

Loan Nguyen

LoAn Nguyen

Club Growth Director

 

Click here to view the District Performance Report.

2017-2018

2017-18 District 101 Director Dave Spence

Dave Spence

District Director

Françoise Muller

Program Quality Director

Pavan Datla, 2019-20 District Director

Pavan Datla

Club Growth Director

 

Click here to view the District Performance Report.

2016-2017

Mythili Prabhu

District Director

2017-18 District 101 Director Dave Spence

Dave Spence

Program Quality Director

Karthik Kalpat

Club Growth Director

 

District 101 achieved Distinguished District!

Click here to view the District Performance Report.