Divisions and Areas

District 101 is organized into six Divisions, each led by a Division Director. Each Division is organized into five Areas, each led by an Area Director. Each Area contains between four and six clubs.

Click on a Division to see the clubs and Areas it contains.

Division C Director Arvind Raghavan (arvind.toastmaster@gmail.com)
Area C1
Area C1 Director Ádám Földes (foldesa@gmail.com)
7242 Milpitas Toastmasters Club
584244 ArtICCulators Club
2814312 Lumentum Toastmasters Club
5560506 Jade Global, Inc.
Area C2
Area C2 Director Vivian Nguyen (ttal.hpdt@yahoo.com)
586504 Intel Innovators
1259423 Vakpatugalu
2663147 Silicon Valley English-Vietnamese Toastmasters
5404978 Toast On Fire
5832369 Leadership 101, An Advanced Toastmasters Club
Area C3
Area C3 Director Cheryl Madson (cmadson.toastmasters@gmail.com)
2038 North Valley Toastmasters
2693 Vanguard Toastmasters
7168 KT Talkers Club
7922 Cadence AHgorithms Club
2410520 Mandarin English Toastmasters San Jose
Area C4
Area C4 Director Sravasti Nair (sravasti@gmail.com)
7596 LSI Speaks Club
1027656 Classy Toasters
1684769 SynapTalks
2294225 Hi Definition Speakers
4727466 BD Biosciences
Area C5
Area C5 Director Sriraj Vaidyanathan (sriraj.vaidyanathan@gmail.com)
4099 Santa Clara SweetTalkers Toastmasters
5474 SCUMBAT Club
827125 Hot Buttered Toastmasters Club
2669924 Orchard Orators
2853873 EPL Toasters
Division D Director Pavan Datla (pavan.toastmasters@gmail.com)
Area D1
Area D1 Director Kalpana Manickavasagam (mkalpana.02@gmail.com)
8124 Cisco Speaks Toastmasters Club
854912 First Street Speakers
1776130 Sunpower Toastmasters
2419756 Maxim Toastmasters
3274069 Toast to ARM
4901551 ITU Toastmasters Club
Area D2
Area D2 Director Afzal Syed (syafzal@gmail.com)
225 Vox Toastmasters Club
2736 SpeakEasy@Sun Club
2433002 ESV Toastmaster
2492534 Brocade Communicators
4486360 Great America Speakers
Area D3
Area D3 Director Olena Bilko (lena.bilko@gmail.com)
9946 Laser Sharp Speakers
770392 Next Step Toastmasters Club
1514703 EMC Masters Club
2811817 Dell Silicon Valley Toastmasters
3972673 INTELigent Speakers Club
5580521 Blue Fire
Area D4
Area D4 Director John Reed (johnreed@gmail.com)
4306 Toastmasters Insiders Club
4460 Torchard Toastmasters
4802 Silicon Valley Toastmasters
3143455 NCVI Toastmasters
4023267 McAfee Rise and Shine Toastmasters Club
Area D5
Area D5 Director Gokulnath Sulur (sayhi2gokul.toastmaster@gmail.com)
3328 TGIF Management Club
5015 Applied Materials Club
685103 MCA Toastmasters Club
1490234 nSpeak
2394422 CA Toasties
5474126 ToastNow
Division E Director Françoise Muller (francoise.toastmaster@gmail.com)
Area E1
Area E1 Director James Kahn (jkahn76@icloud.com)
2914 Excalibur Toastmasters Club
4606 Cupertino Morningmasters
4608 Cupertino Toastmasters
4658 Tandem Toastmasters Club
4400250 SweetTalk
Area E2
Area E2 Director Prasanna Muthuvellayan (prasanna.toastmaster@gmail.com)
7430 Macintalkers Club
7528 Fair Oaks Club
7975 Sunnyvale Speakeasies Club
1114237 VentriTalks
3179320 Flying Toasters
5789616 PCYC Toastmasters
Area E3
Area E3 Director Terence Lung (ttlung@hotmail.com)
4004 Top Gun Toastmasters Club
1510119 Startup Speakers
2960268 Destination Articulation
3970418 Sparksense@Sunnyvale Toastmasters
4302421 Toastmasters Lead [In] SV
Area E4
Area E4 Director Kristin Nayak (kristin.nayak@gmail.com)
2994 ToastMeisters Club
4124 G-E-M Club
1502076 XenSpeakers
1571496 Optical Orators
5880057 Look Who’s Talking
Area E5
Area E5 Director Burt Houtz (burt.houtz@gmail.com)
3088 Talking Chips Club
5098 Coherent Communicators Toastmasters Club
587637 Toasters R Us Club
1424963 AMD Speak
1828921 Silicon Valley Entrepreneurs Toastmasters
5708862 CEI Toastmasters